Data Retention and Account Termination


You can close your Account at your "MyAccont" section anytime. You can also delete your Business Page at the relevant Business Page Checkout section. We will remove a few informations and data from the public view and/or dissociate them from your Account Profile and Business Page, but we may retain information about you and/or about your business for the purposes authorized under this Privacy Policy unless prohibited by law. For example, we may retain information to prevent, investigate, or identify possible wrongdoing in connection with the Service or to comply with legal obligations. Please note that businesses cannot remove their business listings, ratings, details or reviews by closing their accounts.
 
Copyright © 2015 FindYooour.com - All rights reserved.